I’m so over you!


Yup. Its true. I’m over you. And I hope I don’t look back. 
Now wait, why did you assume that this was all about some guy?! 😛 
 

Let me make myself clear – I’m so over you, GOOGLE PLUS!

The Google Plus Project may Just Change the Face of SEO and Social Media, But only Time will Tell

The so-called over-hyped-Facebook-Killer , Google Plus did impress me, but there’s nothing exciting happening there. I’m totally Disappointed!! 😀

I seriously thought that this was the end of the Facebook-era.

It does connect you directly to celebrities. More like an advance version of Twitter. But not many celebrities are in Plus yet.

Google+ Project Functionality

I like the idea of  sparks.

Circles is kinda like groups. Facebook also has video chat now. I haven’t tried out Huddle yet. So no comments there.  Everything you need is right there, all neatly arranged. But it somehow doesn’t beat Facebook. All of our lives are now so attached to Facebook, that its hard to leave all that behind. the Friends, the photos, the groups, everything.

Although there is one thing that I like about Google Plus. It makes you feel like a celebrity! Random people starts following you. Creepy, but its kinda fun. In twitter if you don’t update your tweets, you’ll loose followers rapidly. But not in Google plus, it somehow keeps on increasing.

P.S : As for my Project IMDb, its Day 2. Lost yesterday. I was busy as hell. I’m watching The Shawshank Redemption right now.

And one more thing : One of my friends, is expecting a post on ‘World War III’! So here you go. Read All you want. 😛

 

One response to “I’m so over you!

  1. I wish I could lose my dependency on FB and get everyone over to Google+. But I don’t see that happening anytime soon since few people in my circle of friends want an invite. G+ is a little, how should I put it, uninteresting, right now, but it’s still new, so this might change. At least I hope it does.

Leave a Reply

