Project IMDb!


I just found the perfect activity to keep me busy and to get me out of my lazy streak.

I’M GONNA WATCH ALL THE MOVIES IN THE IMBD TOP 250 LIST!!

And probably write a review. How does that sound? Crazy?

Here’s the list. How many of these have you seen?

I need a deadline. 300 days sounds OK. 300 days, 250 films. I’ve already seen about 35 out of the 250. But I don’t mind watching it again. 😀

So the project will start from tomorrow (16th Aug 2011) and will end on 11th June, 2012.

I’m obviously inspired by the Julie/Julia Project. More on my project tomorrow. 🙂

By the way, Happy Independence day, India.

Leave a Reply

