I’m Sick


I’m sick. I’m tired. I’m cranky and I’m sleepy.

Two weeks ago, I loved rain. It was cool. It was Romantic. And rain somehow calms me down. It was the perfect weather to curl up on the couch watching movies.

Now, Its so cold that it chills me to the bone. It ruins every plan of going outside. Taking pictures is out of question in rain. I’m always soaking wet even after holding an umbrella. The roads are always flooded. And every car splashes water from the puddle all over.

And what’s worse?

I’m sick . 

My head hurts. I got fever and also a sore throat.

So for now, I’m gonna take a NAP. By the way, there’s a reason why I’m emphasizing the word ‘NAP’. Apparently there’s a new meaning for it from now(Among my friends)! 😀 😉

 

4 responses to “I’m Sick

Leave a Reply

