Just For The Sake Of It


Its almost Sunday afternoon and I still don’t feel like writing. Either the blogging side of my brain is taking this day off, Or too much Java programming on a sunday morning caused my brain to shut down.

By the way, If you are a foodie and a fan of Malayalam movies, better watch Salt n’ Pepper for a mouth-watering experience!  But I’m warning you, Don’t watch it with an empty stomach.

I did promise to post something everyday. So here are some Quotes. Enjoy.

Photo Courtesy: t3rminally-chill

why..

Photo Courtesy: piecesofrie

Photo Courtesy: fuckyeahthelionkinggifs

FOLLOW SAYING IMAGES FOR MORE INSPIRED IMAGES & QUOTES

FOLLOW SAYING IMAGES FOR MORE INSPIRED IMAGES & QUOTES

FOLLOW SAYING IMAGES FOR MORE INSPIRED IMAGES & QUOTES

FOLLOW SAYING IMAGES FOR MORE INSPIRED IMAGES & QUOTES

 

FOLLOW SAYING IMAGES FOR MORE INSPIRED IMAGES & QUOTES

4 responses to “Just For The Sake Of It

  1. “I can’t help myself, I like good food, ok?” – oh my SO TRUE!!!

    And I lovvve The Lion King. My favorite movie of all time. Absolute favorite.

Leave a Reply

