Update!


I haven’t written a proper blog post for over a month now. There’s a lot of stuff I want to share but something holding me back.  I didn’t even log in to check if there was any pending comments. I even thought of quitting blogging.  But then again there’s not much going on in my real life, so why quit the only thing that kept me going through the last couple of months and make my life completely miserable.!

So here are some Little things I wanted to share:

1. I can type much faster now. All the Java  Programming is finally paying off!

2. By the way, Did I tell you that I’m taking Java and Android classes. Its been 2 months I think. I’m loving the Android Lab sessions. I wouldn’t normally go to any so called vacation classes, but this I had to (To escape from all the Questions-Read my last post!)!

3. I got a haircut! That might not be a huge news for you, but it is for me. I was planning to grow my hair long. But its like what they say – When you have long hair you want it to be short, and when you have short hair, you want long hair.! 😀 For now I like my hair short. But I know that this feeling will only last for couple of days.

4. I hate my brown contact lens now. I want either blue or my natural black eyes back! I could walk around without the contacts. But I’ll literally be blind. 0_O

5. I want an Android phone.  After learning so much about Android operating system, I’m sure that I can take care of my phone. I can even create Android Applications! Dad, Are you listening?!

6. I just realized that I missed blogging.

From today the postaday2011 challenge is back ON! 🙂

See you guys soon 🙂

10 responses to “Update!

  1. അങ്ങനെ തരിച്ചു വന്നു.! 🙂 പോസ്റ്റ്‌ ഒന്നും കാണാതെയായപ്പോള്‍, എല്ലാം നിര്‍ത്തിവച്ചു എന്നു കരുതി.

  2. good decision… wen u told us that u r quitting, made us say ” what is going on with this girl…. hmm…. eager to see U with Ur new haircut..

  3. It is SO good to have you back. I have missed your posts and your comments SO MUCH!

    And just to let you know, my phone has Android 😉

Leave a Reply

