Hit n Run


“Stop living in dreams because when the reality hits you hard even your dreams turn into nightmares. “

Reality just hit me out of nowhere and it hit hard.

Yesterday Morning, I thought of writing a post about how I live in a Dream World and now, the reality is slowly hitting me. And how my life is going from bad to worse. But I’m glad that I didn’t write about it.! Because, I’m Back in the Dream World! Its amazing how some Quality time with friends can change you.

Running away from the Reality.

3 responses to “Hit n Run

  1. I always love dreaming. I was born to be a dreamer maybe. Hahhaha.

    Don’t be afraid to dream. We can’t be like this if our predecessors didn’t have a dream. Dream is good, but it can’t take us nowhere without hard work. 😉

Leave a Reply

