One-O-One


I just noticed that my last post was my 100th!! I wish I could say that I’m proud of all the 100, but I’m not.

Here are some of my favorites:

Oru infosys kadhana kadha!!

[Lot of people around me liked this post. Sorry for my Non-Malayalee buddies, you are missing an Awesome post! :P]

Chumma Oru Katha

[Story of my pets- True Story.]

15 Things You Didn’t Know About Me (Until Now)

[I love this list :)]

ഹോ! ഈ പരീക്ഷ!!

[What happens in an exam hall!]

My Life & Future, according to SMS!

[SMS post!]

Invisible jet!

[My first attempt at postaday2011 challenge]

I’m rewriting F.R.I.E.N.D.S!

[Yes, I did!]

Me, My Unlucky Dress and a Sleepy Interviewer!

[Many Facebook friends liked it. But I don’t think that its my best! I was in a hurry to finish it. I messed it up.]

ME Vs ME

[Loved it ;)]

3 responses to “One-O-One

  1. Ente kuttye! Even if others wish to read your first post of postaday2011 challenge, we are not able to. I am not able too. Link to the posts, re-post cheyyanum. When I click on them, it says ‘I am not allowed to edit’!

Leave a Reply

