Creepy?!


I wrote a post on superstitions yesterday. Hope you all have read it. There’s nothing creepy about that! 😀

Okay, the thing is that i wanted to write a post about bad omens. You know, just a random topic. I was so busy that i didnt get much time to sit in front of the PC. So i decided to write it from my phone while i was sitting in a bus. I wrote ‘Omen’ as the title and suddenly my phone got switched off. Just like that! Now that’s creepy huh?

So what do you think that was all about??

That some unknown force is trying to tell me about the future or is telling me that there is some disaster going to hit the earth.. Or it was to indicate that something terrible is going to happen to me or the bus i was travelling in??

Do you know what i think?!

“Time for a new phone!!”

– Indu Prakash

4 responses to “Creepy?!

  1. Oh yes the bad thing indicated by such ‘creepy’ happening is that your phone is going bonkers.
    Therefore as you said, you need a new phone. Absolutely justified. 😀

Leave a Reply

