I’m rewriting F.R.I.E.N.D.S!


Change the end of any famous story, true or fiction. Perhaps Darth Vader isn’t Luke’s father. Or maybe Nixon was never elected president. Pick any story, true or fiction, from the real world or a book or movie, and change the last few pages or moments of the story.

Think about an ending that has always bothered you or you thought could have been better. Now is your chance to fix it.

Friends

FRIENDS- The TV show I’m madly in love with, But the ending was so sad that It still bothers me. If you think about it, why would you end a TV show like that? Its just sad. I’ve watched all the other episodes- four or five times, but the last one- just once.

In the show, Monica and Chandler and the twins are moving out of the apartment to live in the suburbs. Ross and Rachel are finally back together. Joey and Phoebe is just left there 😦

Here’s how I wanted it to end: Monica and Chandler does leave the apartment, but to live in an even bigger apartment next to Central Perk. Rachel moves in with Ross. Phoebe and Mike move in to Monica’s old apartment. And Joey finds the Love of his life. They does have a busy life, but they always finds time to hang out at Central Perk. The only difference is that, now they have their kids with them. 🙂

Friends

Friends

Indu Prakash

6 responses to “I’m rewriting F.R.I.E.N.D.S!

    • Thanks 😀
      You hav to watch this show.
      I was so into this show that i didnt know what to do after it ended! All the seasons are repeatedly shown even now!

  1. I couldn’t agree more with you!!!!!!!!!!!
    I hated HATED HATED the ending. First of all they were ENDING…and then they ended like THAT.

  2. Pingback: One-O-One « Being ME

Leave a Reply

