Worst driver I know


Worst driver i know, eh? That’ll be me! Guilty as charged!

Well, you can’t blame me because I’ve never ever driven a car! I haven’t taken driving lessons yet. I’m busy gal. Never found the time to join the class. But I’m gonna, soon.

Other than that, the worst drivers I know would be our very own bus drivers. Β Especially the one in a rickety bus going through my little village! Its an old bus with old employees!! Everything’s old in this bus! Old is not gold, here!

Anyone who ‘text and drive’ and ‘Drink and drive’ are bad drivers.

Indu Prakash

6 responses to “Worst driver I know

Leave a Reply

