A little something


I don’t know what, but something is bothering me these days.

May be it has something to do with college. My college life has officially ended. I just have to go there for one more day and That’s it. I keep telling myself that i’ll see all my classmates again. But now i’m not so sure. Most of my classmates are hostelers. So planning a get together and expecting everyone there, seems impossible. There’s always the internet. But its never the same. 😦 I still have hope. We’ll figure something out. The plan to visit everyone’s houses still stands 🙂 This can’t be the end. To all my classmates, keep in touch.

By the way, its raining here. And I don’t like rain unless I got nothing to do, and can curl up in the bed all day! 😛

Indu Prakash

2 responses to “A little something

Leave a Reply

