What do you want to accomplish with your blog?


I started this blog when I realized that I’m not interested in anything and I needed something to get me past all that was happening in my life. Something to take my mind off things. It worked actually. Increasing my blog hits seemed like a purpose to me!

I post anything and everything that interests me. Something to put a smile across the people who come across my blog.

With the postaday2011 challenge I’m getting more hits, so now I should try and improve my writing. And bring something creative to the Blog! 🙂

One response to “What do you want to accomplish with your blog?

Leave a Reply

