Top Ten


Make a top ten list of favorite things to do you haven’t done in over a year.

  1. Walk in the rain.
  2. Play with my pets.
  3. Send out little notes in class.
  4. Play Spider Solitaire.!
  5. Write/ Draw something on walls.
  6. Walk through roads without  any shoes on!
  7. Try cooking something new.
  8. Watch TV all day.
  9. Send SMS forwards!
  10. Make To-Do lists! 😀
2 responses to “Top Ten

    • I know.. But that’s my problem.. I keep putting off things! I’m so lazy ;), even to do something I love! Gotta stop doing that 🙂
      P.S: Thanks for the comment, Isabelle 🙂

Leave a Reply

