Will I make it through the day?


Your phone, laptop, tab, ipad and desktop are dead. Will you make it through a normal working day and evening? What would you miss the most?

I could survive if I want to. I have nothing to do these days, so I end up in Facebook pretty much every minute. Mostly there wont be anything exciting happening there as well!  So I log out! Simple.

It wouldn’t bother me that much when no one’s online. But , if all my friends are online and my phone, lap and desktop are dead, I’d freak out! That is scary!

I could spend a day without these things if I have friends to hang out with. Or may be have a little family time!

I could always curl up on the couch and watch TV all day. There’s always something interesting on a TV. If the TV’s also dead, I would take my pets for a walk or play with them.  Or I’ll sleep. That’s my favorite thing to do!

3 responses to “Will I make it through the day?

  1. Could I live without computers or Phone ? Humm no defenately not ! But one thing is sure, if I forget my Iphone at home for a day… humm that’s not a big deal, unless of course I’m expecting an important phone cal… but that doesn’t happen often !
    Living without computers, yes I’ve did it !! For more than a month last year. First I thought that I will not survive to be cut off of the world then I did not thought about it !! There is a life too outhere of the cyber world. 😉

Leave a Reply

