Ranting!!


“Write a rant about the pointlessness of rants”

Yup!!

I know what you are thinking!!

What the hell, right!! That’s what I thought! That’s a ridiculous topic for a postaday2011!  What am I supposed to write about that! And one more thing, I don’t rant.

I’m furious about this topic! C’mon! Put a little thought into it. 😀 😛

But rants are pointless. All rants will be made by someone when they are angry. Who thinks about making points when you are angry! huh?

Oh! I’m ranting! Stop me!

Hoping for an awesome topic tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

