2010


2010 was the worst year of my life. So I’m bidding goodbye to 2010 with great pleasure.

Only thing that kept me going was all the movies!

So here’s the list of some of my favorite movies of 2010.

HOLLYWOOD

Leap Year

When in rome

Bounty Hunter

The last song

The back-up plan

Letters to juliet

Easy A

The twilight saga Eclipse

Eat pray love

The switch

BOLLYWOOD

Aashayein

Anjaana anjaani[Seriously, I thought it was Funny. I liked it]

Jhootha hi sahi

LSD

Robot

Looking forward to 2011.

2011 is gonna be my year.

Have an Awesome New Year..!

 

Leave a Reply

