10 Things I Love About Myself


These are the things I love about myself. I’m not a narcissist or anything, but still..

  1. I’m a fast reader. I can scan through the entire four modules in an hour, but it has to be the hour before the exam! But the sad thing is that I have a very bad memory!
  2. I  forgive people way too quickly. Most of the times, its because I forget what it was all about!
  3. I love that nothing bothers me too much. I never get tensed.
  4. I see beauty in everything, even in some things I hate!
  5. I’m optimistic. I always have a feeling that everything will turn out right.
  6. I love that I used to be punctual. Now I try to be.!
  7. I can laugh at my own mistakes. I laugh all day!
  8. I’m a great listener. I listen to everything without any complaints. But usually my facial expression won’t agree with me. I’m bad at acting.
  9. I always stand up for what is right. Usually in a fight, I support the person who is right according to me.
  10. I’m a great writer. Well, at least I think so.

Now that I’ve written the 10 things I love about myself, the next step is to make a list of 10 things I hate about myself. That list is coming up soon.. Stay connected in this world of zeros and ones..!

 

One response to “10 Things I Love About Myself

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention 10 Things I Love About Myself « Being ME -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

