Blah Blah Blah


Vacations are making me lazy. Its like nothing interests me anymore.

Did I tell you that I’m taking keyboard lessons?

If not, Hey, I’m taking keyboard classes, Yeyyy!

I started hating it, from the very next minute.

But now, I have a feeling that I can do it.

May be I could fullfil my dream of singing a Taylor Swift song on stage.

I can’t sing, but I could always mask my sound with the keyboard music.!

I’m wanna play ‘A little help from my friends’, the beatles song. I also love the Joe cocker version of it.

I’ll upload, if I can play it.! As a gift for you!

I also wanna learn a Guitar so badly. I’ll start Guitar lessons, once I get the keyboard under control.

Hey, Maybe I’ll be like a one- person band!

I don’t know why you are still reading this?

Lets talk about something else.

Do you know what my latest addiction is??

GLEE..!

I don’t have star world here. Stupid cable tv!

Anyways, I heard a lot about this show, and wanted to know what all the fuss was about.

So I downloaded the first season episodes. Thanks to torrent.

Watched till the 14th episode. Cant wait to see the next.

You must be bored with all this blah blah.

Enough for today.

Advance Christmas wishes:-)

One response to “Blah Blah Blah

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Blah Blah Blah « Being ME -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

