Life’s getting a li’l too complex


I seriously think that my life is getting complex nowadays.

I miss those days when all i have to care about was running outside to play with friends.

All I used used to think about was the kind of game we are gonna play the next day.

I miss holding my mom’s hand whenever i’m out of the house.

I can’t believe I used to laugh at everything.

Ice-creams and chocolates were always the cause or solution of a fight.

Cartoons were the only interesting thing on TV.

I didn’t spent my every waking hour on Facebook.

I didn’t send texts all day.

My parents decide who i hang out with.

I didn’t need a computer to be happy.

I miss that my life was simpler.

 

3 responses to “Life’s getting a li’l too complex

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Life’s getting a li’l too complex « Being ME -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

