Am I weird??!


If you know me, you might have noticed that,

I DON’T KNOW HOW TO REACT TO COMPLIMENTS!

Yes, i admit.. it is true.!

If someone compliments me, I kinda FREEZE!

I wouldn’t know what to do next..

Well, the voice inside me would be yelling at me to say something..

I finally end up saying THANK YOU which would turn out to be either RUDE or FAKE!

The odd thing is that I always get compliments when I least expect it or for something that even I don’t like.!

I f I’m having a bad hair day, I get compliments for my hair.!

I can’t accept it because I know its true to me..!

So tell me..

AM I WEIRD??

2 responses to “Am I weird??!

  1. 😀 you’re always dear… 😉 jus kidding… You’re chweet… Hey why’re you making faces at me when I jus complimented you? 😉 🙂

Leave a Reply

