Facebook and Me:The Truth


So..

i just realized that i’m not addicted to facebook anymore.

I don’t know what happened to me, i was on Facebook 24/7, literally..!

I used to wake up in the middle of the night to see if anyone commented on my status (FYI, now i just come online constantly to check how many hits my blog gets!!).

To my rescue (or rather to get me addicted), facebook came up with the text message service. so i don’t have to log in constantly to know what happens there, all updates just comes to me..

May be this helped me tore myself away from facebook. Bcoz apparently, there was no reason to log on to facebook.

Now i don’t even care to log in if i get a text message saying that i got a friend request.

I thought that the only thing keeping me away from my engineering books was facebook…

but no..

my books are still nowhere near me.!

2 responses to “Facebook and Me:The Truth

Leave a Reply

