15 Things You Didn’t Know About Me (Until Now)


1. I don’t have a nick name 😦

2. I have fainted 2 times in my whole life.!

3. I over-pack for every trip..

4. I am in the category of ‘Early to Sleep And Early to Rise’.

5. I take pictures of my dogs constantly.

6. I want to see Ireland before I die. (P.S.I love you effect!)

7. I can’t watch horror movies..!

8. I hate thunderstorms.

9. When I find a song I like, I’ll listen to it repeatedly until I hate it!

10. I’m a huge fan of movies- especially romantic comedies:-D ❤

11. I dream of singing a Taylor Swift song on stage.! (Never gonna happen,coz I Can’t Sing!):-D

12. I have no respect for smokers :-@

13. I always wanted to learn sign language.(Still do):-)

14. I buy stuff randomly and never use..!

15. I never thought I would learn to cook, But I did..(That too,this year!) #Proud.

9 responses to “15 Things You Didn’t Know About Me (Until Now)

  1. Pingback: One-O-One « Being ME

Leave a Reply

