Little Things..!



Always comes with me for a weekend (window-)shopping and Ice-cream treats,

Makes me laugh with her witty jokes,

Eager to share her stories with me,

Saves a seat for me in the college bus, every single day,

Brings chocolates to eat during boring lectures,

Stays with me late to take photocopy of notes on the last day before study leave starts,

Always have a cute smile on her face which cheer me up instantly,

Chats with me even at mid-nights,

Always online and pass comments in Facebook,

Keep on chatting even if there’s nothing to chat about,

Some are more like brothers and take care of me .

These are the little things that my F.R.I.E.N.D.S do, that means a lot to me.<3

Dedicated to all my Friends..<3<3

 

2 responses to “Little Things..!

Leave a Reply

