I’m not perfect


I’m not perfect..

My clothes don’t always match..

I eat when I’m bored..

I don’t have any special talent..

I make excuses for everything in my life..

I’ve always taken the easy way out..

I’ve hurt people on purpose..

I’ve hidden the truth so many times from so many people..

I have faults, and I’m not afraid to admit that..

But still I wouldn’t change a thing

Because..

Imperfections are beautiful..

and without it I think I would be extremely boring..!

2 responses to “I’m not perfect

Leave a Reply

